JANUARY

  • Friday, January 10 | Back in the Day Dan
    Best from 50’s, 60’s, and 70’s
  • Friday, January 17 | Brett Gaertner
    Acoustic Pop / Folk
  • Friday, January 24 | Me & Him
    Acoustic Duo of Hit Songs through the Decades
  • Friday, January 31 | Terry King
    Solo Acoustic 

FEBRUARY

  • Friday, February 7 | Acoustic Blue
    Blues, Folk, and Rock & Roll
  • Friday, February 14 | Back in the Day Dan
    Best from 50’s, 60’s, and 70’s
  • Friday, February 21 | Kenny on the Sax
  • Friday, February 28 | Terry King
    Solo Acoustic 

MARCH

  • Friday, March 6 | Me & Him
    Acoustic Duo of Hit Songs through the Decades
  • Friday, March 13 | Matt Schroeder
    Solo Guitarist | Rock / Blues
  • Friday, March 20 | Charlie Wiggins
    Acoustic Rock, Pop, Country, and Original from 70’s through Today
  • Friday, March 27 | Acoustic Blue
    Blues, Folk, and Rock & Roll