LIVE MUSIC STARTS AT 7:30PM

MARCH

  • Friday, March 6 | Me & Him
    Acoustic Duo of Hit Songs through the Decades
  • Friday, March 13 | Matt Schroeder
    Solo Guitarist | Rock / Blues
  • Friday, March 20 | Charlie Wiggins
    Acoustic Rock, Pop, Country, and Original from 70’s through Today
  • Friday, March 27 | Acoustic Blue
    Blues, Folk, and Rock & Roll

APRIL

  • Friday, April 3 | Tom & Evan Leahy
    Acoustic Classics
  • Friday, April 10 | Kenny on the Sax
  • Friday, April 17 | Charlie Wiggins
    Live Acoustic music covering the 70’s through today’s popular Rock, Pop, Country and Original
  • Friday, April 24 | Matt Schroeder
    Solo Guitarist, Rock/Blues

MAY

Starting Sunday, May 24th we’ll be featuring live music on the patio every Sunday in addition to our Friday nights.

  • Friday, May 1 | Back in the Day Dan
    Best from the 50’s, 60’s and 70’s from Sinatra and Tony Bennett to Elvis and Neil Diamond
  • Friday, May 8 | Tom & Evan Leahy
  • Friday, May 15 | Charles Barber
    Pop, R8B and Soul
  • Friday, May 22 | Bill Hill
    Jazz artist specializing in the great jazz standards of the 1920’s to the 1960’s
  • Sunday, May 24 | Kenny on the Sax
  • Friday, May 29 | Me & Him
    Acoustic Duo playing Hit Songs through the decades
  • Sunday, May 31 | Charlie Wiggins
    Live Acoustic music covering the 70’s through today’s popular Rock, Pop, Country and Original¬†